Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IIAD
Board of Directors

President- Bruce Sams of Champion Commercial Insurance

President Elect- Vince Bell of Bell Insurance

Secretary/Treasurer- Stephen Pine of Patterson & Associates

Executive Director- Tammy Land of IIAD

Immediate Past President- John Losurdo of RHS&B

Director- Rhonda Cox of CoVerica

Director- Royce DeRouen of Dexter & Company

Director- Jim Hamby of TexCap Concord Insurance

Director- Charles Lipscomb of Lipscomb & Associates

Director- Matt Orlie of Wood-Wilson Company

Director- Robbie Smith of MHBT

Director- Allen Sparks of Independent Insurance Group

Director- Jeff Strahan of Americap Insurance Group

Ex-Officio- Ben Patterson of Patterson & Associates

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal