Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IIAD
Who are the Young Agents?
Share |


The Young Agents Committee is a group of highly motivated Insurance Professionals under 40 who come together to develop closer relationships with fellow agents as well as company underwriters in and around Dallas.


 IIAD Young Agents Board- 2017-2018

President- Shyla Lankford of Lipscomb 

VP- Philip Lawson of Patterson & Assoc

Treasurer- Carolyn Magee of Champion Commercial

Social- Lauren Bankston of Chubb, Ryan Levy of Risk Transfer Partners  & Will Allen of Holmes & Murphy

InVEST/Education- Wayne Usie of RT Specialty & Vince Urbanczyk of  AllRisks

Philanthropy- Sam Best of Patterson & Assoc., and Alexia Riddick of  Chubb

 Membership- Nicole Peer of TexCap, Gary Lindsey of Hotchkiss and Dan Hartlieb of Holmes & Murphy



Jim Millerman Insurance Convention

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal