Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Who are the Young Agents?
Share |

 

The Young Agents Committee is a group of highly motivated Insurance Professionals who come together to develop closer relationships with fellow agents as well as company underwriters in and around Dallas.

 

 IIAD Young Agents Board- 2017-2018

President-

VP-

  • Philip Lawson of Patterson & Assoc-philip@piainsure.com

Treasurer-

  • Carolyn Magee of Champion Commercial-cmagee@championins.com

Social-

  • Ryan Levy of Risk Transfer Partners-rlevy@risktransferpartners.com
  • Will Allen of Holmes & Murphy-wallen@holmesmurphy.com

InVEST/Education-

  • Wayne Usie of RT Specialty -wayne.usie@rtspecialty.com

Philanthropy-

  • Sam Best of Patterson & Assoc.- Sam@piainsure.com
  • Alexia Riddick of  Chubb-alexia.riddick@chubb.com

 Membership-

  • Nicole Peer of TexCap-NPeer@texcapins.com
  •  Gary Lindsey of Hotchkiss- glindsey@hiallc.com
  • Dan Hartlieb of Holmes & Murphy- dhartlieb@holmesmurphy.com