Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
YA Education Networking Event
2/22/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 2-5:30 PM
YA Education Networking Event

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
YA Networking Event
3/15/2018
Time: TBD
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CE & YA Luncheon
3/21/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
CE & Luncheon
4/18/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 8am-1pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
YA Networking Event
4/19/2018
Time: TBD
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Golf Tournament- Lunch & Dinner
5/14/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 10am-6pm
Golf Tournament- Lunch & Dinner
Golf Tournament- Foursomes Only
5/14/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 10am-6pm
Golf Tournament- Foursomes Only
Golf Tournament- Individual Player Only
5/14/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 10am-6pm
Golf Tournament- Individual Player Only
IIAD Golf Tournament
5/14/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 10AM-6PM
IIAD Golf Tournament

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CE & Luncheon
6/20/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
CE & Officer Installation Luncheon
8/15/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
YA Networking Event
8/16/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: TBD
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Sporting Clays Shoot
9/11/2018
Location: Lewisville, Texas    Time: TBD
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CE & Legislative Luncheon
9/19/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
CE & CSR Appreciation Luncheon
10/17/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2