Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Jim Millerman Insurance Convention Exhibitor
Jim Millerman Insurance Convention Attendee
Jim Millerman Insurance Convention CSR Afternoon Attendee
Jim Millerman Insurance Convention Sponsorship
11/8/2018
Location: Irving    Time: TBD
Jim Millerman Insurance Convention Sponsorship

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
CE & Past President Luncheon
1/16/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
 
CE & Make-a-Wish Luncheon
2/21/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
CE & Emerging Leaders Luncheon
3/20/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
CE & April Luncheon
4/17/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
CE & Summer Intern Luncheon
6/19/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
CE & Officer Installation Luncheon
8/21/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2