Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Officer Installation & CE
8/19/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Legislative Update Luncheon & CE
9/16/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Account Manager Appreciation & CE
10/21/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
JMIC Exhibitor Booths
11/5/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 7:30am-6pm
 
JMIC Sponsorships
11/5/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 7AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
Past President Luncheon & CE
1/20/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

 
Make-A-Wish Luncheon & CE
2/17/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 
Emerging Leader Luncheon & CE
4/21/2021
Location: Texas, Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 
Networking Breakfast & CE
5/19/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

 
Officer Installation Luncheon & CE
8/18/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

 
Legislative Luncheon & CE
9/15/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 
IIAD Luncheon & CE
10/20/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1