Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Emerging Leader Luncheon & CE
3/4/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1pm
Emerging Leader Luncheon & CE

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
3 Hour D&O and EPLI Insurance CE Class by Thompson & Coe
3/10/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1-4pm
3 Hour D&O and EPLI Insurance CE Class by Thompson & Coe

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Chubb Transportation 6 Hr CE Class
4/2/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9AM - 4PM
Chubb Transportation 6 Hr CE Class

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
April Luncheon & CE
4/15/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Agency Member Workshop by Robert Smith
4/28/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 9:30am- 1pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Intern Appreciation Luncheon & CE
5/13/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
Annual Golf Tournament- Sponsorships
6/8/2020
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 9AM - 6PM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Annual Clay Shoot Tournament
7/23/2020
Location: Lewisville, Texas    Time: 9AM-1PM
 
Annual Clay Shoot Tournament- Sponsorship
7/23/2020
Location: Lewisville, Texas    Time: 9AM-1PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Officer Installation & CE
8/19/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Legislative Update Luncheon & CE
9/16/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Account Manager Appreciation & CE
10/21/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
JMIC Sponsorships
11/5/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 7AM - 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1