Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Holiday Party and Toy Drive
12/5/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 4-6pm
Holiday Party and Toy Drive

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Past President Luncheon & CE
1/15/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1:00pm
Past President Luncheon & CE

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Make-a-Wish Luncheon & CE
2/12/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Emerging Leader Luncheon & CE
3/4/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
3 Hour D&O and EPLI Insurance CE Class by Thompson & Coe
3/10/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1-4pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
April Luncheon & CE
4/15/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Intern Appreciation Luncheon & CE
5/13/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Officer Installation & CE
8/19/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Legislative Update Luncheon & CE
9/16/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Account Manager Appreciation & CE
10/21/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9:15am-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1