Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
CE & April Luncheon
4/17/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Reagan Consulting Agency Workshop
5/23/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 10-2pm
Reagan Consulting Agency Workshop

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Golf Tournament- Attendees
6/10/2019
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 11am-7pm
Golf Tournament- Attendees
Golf Tournament- Sponsorships
6/10/2019
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 7:30am-8pm
Golf Tournament- Sponsorships
Golf Tournament- Foursome Team
6/10/2019
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 7:30am-8pm
Golf Tournament- Foursome Team
Golf Tournament- Individual Player
6/10/2019
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 7:30am-8pm
Golf Tournament- Individual Player

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
CE & Summer Intern Luncheon
6/19/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
CE & Officer Installation Luncheon
8/21/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
CE & Legislative Update Luncheon
9/18/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
CE & CSR Appreciation Luncheon
10/16/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 9-1pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1