Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Who are the Young Agents?
Share |

 

The Emerging Leaders Committee is a group of highly motivated Insurance Professionals who come together to develop closer relationships with fellow agents as well as company underwriters in and around Dallas.

 

 IIAD Emerging Leaders Board- 2018-2019

President-

  • Philip Lawson of Patterson & Assoc - philip@piainsure.com

VP-

 

Treasurer-

  • Sam Best of Patterson & Assoc.- Sam@piainsure.com

Social-

  • Ryan Levy of Risk Transfer Partners-rlevy@risktransferpartners.com
  • Amber Hardin of CPro Associates- arhardin@cproassociates.com

InVEST/Education-

  • Wayne Usie of RT Specialty -wayne.usie@rtspecialty.com

Philanthropy-

  • Sam Best of Patterson & Assoc.- Sam@piainsure.com
  • Alexia Riddick of  Chubb-alexia.riddick@chubb.com
  • Morgan Wade of Chubb- morgan.wade@chubb.com

 Membership-

  • Nicole Peer of TexCap-NPeer@texcapins.com