Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Board of Directors




President : Stephen Pine of Patterson & Associates

President Elect: Rhonda Cox of CoVerica               

Secretary/Treasurer: Drew Brown of TexCap Insurance                                   

Immediate Past President: Vince Bell of Bell Group Insurance


  • Adam Sammons of MHBT
  •  Ray Deaton of Commercial Insurance Solutions
  •  Charles Lipscomb of Lipscomb Insurance
  •  Drew Brown of Texcap Insurance
  •  Jeff Strahan of Americap
  •  Kyle Dixon of Boyd, Shackelford, Barnett
  • Lynsie DeCet of Swingle Collins
  • Royce DeRouen of Dexter & Company
  • John Stollenwerck of Ragland, Strother and Lafitte

Executive Director- Tammy Land of IIAD

Ex Officio: John Losurdo of RSHB