Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
CSR/Underwriter of the Year Nominees
Share |

Congratulations to all the listed nominees!

Please join us at the 2019 CSR Appreciation Luncheon as well as the 2019 Jim Millerman Convention! On October 7th, at the Irving Convention Center we will announce the winner at the formally All Industry Day.


Account Manager Nominees:

Jami Cascia of CoVerica

Danielle Nelms of TexCap

Rhonda Buster of TexCap

Donna Walker of K&S Insurance

Jennifer Short of Swingle Collins

Donna Lynch of CoVerica

Cindy Tran of Davis Dyer Max

Jessica Jones of Patterson & Assoc.

Thasia Foster of TexCap

Amy Zimmerman of TexCap

Donnell Bailey of CoVerica


Underwriter Nominees:

Jared Peel of Hallmark

Barbra Greer of Texas Mutual

Debbie Massey of United Fire Group

Angela Frederiksen of Chubb

Sarah Flores of Travelers

Tiffany Aiken of AIG