IIAD Underwriter/Broker of the Year 2020

Recognition is for outstanding achievement and service to our Independent Insurance Agencies. The award will be presented on November 5th at IIAD’s Jim Millerman Insurance Hybrid Summit. The IIAD Board will present the winner with a check for $150 in recognition of their dedication to the industry.  The winner will also receive a complimentary registration to all IIAD luncheons in 2021. All nominees will be recognized at the Jim Millerman Insurance Hybrid Summit.

IIAD is pleased to announce that the IIAD Board will be rewarding the winner of this award a check in the amount of $150.

To be eligible for the IIAD Underwriter / Broker of the Year Award, a nominee must present the following distinguishing qualities:

  • Excellent customer service skills (to internal and external customers)
  • Commitment to continuing education and professional development
  • Considered a valuable resource in our industry for their technical knowledge
  • Support of industry/charitable causes to benefit the community
  • Differentiation of self as a leader
  • Development & maintenance of professional agency/company relationships
  • Driver for excellence
  • Be employed by an IIAD Associate member

Nominations are due by October 2nd, 2020.

Nominations received before September 25th, 2020 may be eligible for a video interview with the event emcee, Missy Payne. Submit to Noemi Obenhaus.